Go to Menu > Team > My Team > Employee Information
Check the box to the left of the employee you are terminating and click Terminate:
Complete the applicable information and click Continue Terminate:
After terminating the employee, go back into their Employee Profile
Change the Security Profile to Terminated EE and make sure to uncheck the Locked button: This will ensure the terminated employee can still access their pay statements and W2s, but will not have access to any other areas on the system.