Give a Terminated Employee Access to Paystubs

Give a Terminated Employee Access to Paystubs

When you terminate an employee, their online access is automatically locked.  

You can go in to the employee's profile and uncheck the "Locked" button to restore access. 



We also recommend that you remove their badge number from the employee record.  This will ensure that the former employee will no longer have access to clock in/out (if applicable).